WALK ALONG THE WESER

The first thing i noticed when I stepped outside this morning were the grubbed up flower boxes, where I had sowed during the hole week seeds. Some animals, could be raccoons perhaps, had smelled something nice. Some little boxes lay overturned, from other boxes the earth lay besides them. A sad sight, and where there had been tiny plants, I doubt if they can be safed.
I watched the silly photos in the galleries, and what fun I had looking intensely at the images, and found it a joy to comment on each.
The naked portraits and selfies of freespiral and mambo were a big surprise!
After lunch, the weather was not very promising, we first slept each on a couch, and then we walked to the sheep in the field along the Weser.
The six sheep came for a moment near us, and then slowly walked back and started eating their usual food, the grass.
The marvel of the fresh green around us, how swift the brown and dark colours are forgotten.
In the extra I show some sheep and their distorted hut, but they still find a bit of shelter there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.