CYMBALARIA MURALIS

It was a cold day. I had yesterday placed the distorted flower boxes in the garage and did not touch them today.
I went further with the clearing there and for now I am ready with it.
In the afternoon we drove to the Invalidenhaus and walked from there to the Eisenbahnerheim, where we found the horses Paule and Lucky, and I gave them my last two carrots. They seemed happy with it.
From there we followed a path into the forest, till we reached the cross roads and with a big bow we reached the spot where we had parked.
A nice walk, with at some point a great view of the valley.
On our walk we saw the tiny flowers on a wall, and they looked so pretty.
I will tag them for the Wild Flower Week Challenge, huge thanks to Miranda1008 for hosting.

I have given my first silly hearts to five photos that in some way had dedicated their photo to the World Naked Gardening Day. What a pleasure to see these. To freespiral, mambo, Honeycombebeach, number147, and JohnRH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.