Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Skipton Church

I'm pretty chuffed that the crocus's (croci?!) I planted back in October are sprouting! They make very useful blipping material, oh and they look nice too

This is Skipton Church. After doing the last of my Christmsas shopping, and using my last half day holiday up the sun briefly shone through the clouds when I was catching up with your blips in the Graveyard. It's a beautiful church with a great view of the market street. A prime spot for people watching. Something I could spend all day doing. If only you could get paid to do so

I didn't need my head torch tonight. Strange as it was completely clouded over yet I could see well enough to walk without lighting. Hidden full moon? Or is the end of the world late in coming?

And That's Today's One Through The Looking Glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.