l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Cuz i ain't your princess, this isn't your fairyTa

I have been thinking. I think that it is ridiculous that at schools if you have just a little bra strap showing you get dress coded. That is pathetic, only serious weirdos would get distracted by that and/or boxers, I mean seriously, we are only 7th graders. . . And how come you can't have ripped pants, it's your choice! How come you can't have a redbull at break?! How come you can't have too short shorts? and you can't wear your P.E. clothes out on the days you wash them! You can't do your hair in a too distracting way. You can't wear flipflops, open-toed shoes, tank-tops, shirts that say "SEX pistols", and so many other things. I think that since our clothing describes who we are, and how we feel, and everything we should be allowed to wear whatever we want. I mean, nothing too revealing cuz some people can go a lil overboard buht come on. Oh well, just ma' big thought of the day.

Hm, so today Torianna picked me up from school. That was fun cuz she is normally in such a good mood after school. Then we hung out at home together. Pretty cool, pretty cool.

Uhm, nothing interesting going on really.... Well I was drinking a diet coke and it is just so delicious so I had to "blip" about it. So yeah.

Have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.