l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Diamonds On Ma Neck

Today I took a million pictures. And I loved them all! It was really hard to pick just one. Soooo hm, yesterday I got some other good points of views from the description of ma blip.... Very interesting.

So, today I was cleaning and once I was done I went outside to cool off. I took a picture of the sky and right now I realized that by fixing the pictures color and contrast (which is what I did yesterday) I can make it look like a dark and dreary sky or I can make it look like a bright and sunshiney sky. OOOOR I can make it look normal. I think that is really cool. I just love photography.

Hm, today was boring but fun. Confusing. . . Uhm, that is pretty much all that is on ma head.

Have a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.