Ghost Ship

More fun capturing minimalist images for the community challenge. The four of us and Millie pups walked down to the Harbourview café for a full English and delicious it was too. On route this reflected boat silhouette and sun image caught my eye and I had to stand on my head to capture it downside up.

Only joking :)

I have tagged it for the challenge though, a close run thing with the first extra. The other extras include prolific bluebells, Loe Pool reflections and the 4.5 holidaymakers.

Later we walked to Loe Bar then through Penrose Walks and back to Porthleven for a chill-out. Then off to Perranporth for a late lunch and beach stroll ahead of Mrs K and Jess' return home with me and Andy back to the holiday cottage.

Just caught the final frame of the World Snooker final afternoon session while sorting the blip shortlist. More relaxing and might think about food sometime soon.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.