fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Blip 3285!

Nothing fancy here , but it's fitting to be one of Cowboy in that he was my 100th celebratory blip....The blip from central says ith's my 9th year but actually this October will mark my 10th anniversary having began Oct. of 2009 thanks to my dear friend Comments Only ...and my son's MIL:)!  I really don't think I've missed as many blip postings as this would indicate and mine was one affected recently by not having the right number, then more were added...But I'll do my due dilignece and see how many I've miss between when I began and now.
         More importantly is that I LOVE BLIP...I am thankful for the hard work Blip Central does and most of all for my fellow blippers who so many are now personal friends....many I've met in person and many more I feel cyberly close to:)    Having a long time passion for photography I'm very thankful to have this safe and awesome site to post my work on.  It's a very fullfilling creative outlet....I think all of us have artistic talents to unleash somewhere in life....this site is a wonderful place.  Cowboy, a very common subject seen on my blip site sends out his zillion woofs to you all..his woofs are my go to when I'm out of hearts as many of you know.  Thank you all Wooooof!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.