Empty Spaces

Annie is in Seattle at a conference which started today but having only flown in Sunday afternoon, jet lag is having an impact. She made it to the event registration for 6.30am but was done for by the end of the conference day.

For me (Chris), a day trip to London. I really wanted to see the Don McCullin exhibition at the Tate Britain and today was the last day. By the time I looked, there were only early and late tickets available so I went early and enjoyed the fact London was pretty quiet first thing. The exhibition was great. Afterwards I had a little wander, got some photos and lunch and then headed home to get a few jobs done. Southwark underground station is the blip, never looks this quiet when I normally pass through!

Back to work tomorrow sadly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.