Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

"A few glimmers of sunshine in Llanelli"

"But the air is unstable with towering clouds".  That is the description of my photo of Llanelli beach on the local weather forecast tonight.  This plus last nights both had Editor's Picks, and the second one (extra) was used at the end of the forecast!

We had a quiet day, making sure we were happy with our budget, and much head scartching when it seemed good!  Had I made a mistake somewhere?  It all seemed to add up.

After that a nice bracing walk along the coastal path.  Not very far, and only very short intervals before Mr T needed to sit down.

It seems my extras didn't upload from my iPad yesterday so I have done it from the MacBook tonight, with hopefully more success.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.