Wet

I needed some help today, my friend picked up a prescription from the Oncology unit and I drove myself to the GP.

On the way home I nipped into the tiny co op hoping beyond hope that I didn't bump into anyone I knew. I felt really poorly and looked it. I was glad to get home.

Eating is incredibly difficult I managed some soft carrots., cold peas and broccoli it was a chore to chew it but once there was something in my stomach it eased the nausea and tummy pain. Lots more going on but that's enough of that.

My old friend Gail came over in the afternoon. And we chatted inbetween long tedious phone calls to try and claim some financial help. What a chore.

Back to the picture. This was the rainy scene outside of the co op. The blossom was limp but still beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.