Rotterdam

Was leaving for the airport just after 9 am.
My flight to Amsterdam was 45 min delayed and I went for a bit of breakfast in the lounge.
On the flight I had an interesting conversation with a man from Brittany who is running a safety training organisation  in Lorient. 
They may need some new photos ..... so we will keep in touch.

Once I was in Amsterdam I bought a train ticket to Rotterdam. The train leaves from the Airport and takes only 24 minutes to Rotterdam Central Station. Very convenient.
From there I took a taxi to our offices.
I was the last arriving and they had waited for me.
Adel and Ivana from Bratislava, had only arrived an hour before me. So all was good.
We had a few hours of meeting, then went for dinner in a really fabulous restaurant. The 5 course meal was stunning. I was very impressed.
In the Hotel Thomas and Judit had some drinks at the bar before we fell to bed.

The area where we stay and where our offices are, is really impressive. I loved the architecture and the views.

Blipping the Erasmus Bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.