flavia13

By flavia13

STRAWBERRY FIELDS

Hi everyone, hope you are all well.  As I was waiting in for someone to call this morning I decided not to go out afterwards as it was tipping it down with rain.  Now it's 4;30 and the sun is shining - it's like it's a different day!!!

So what to blip for today.  As it is Flower Friday I nipped out into the garden and decided to blip Hubby's strawberries, well one of them anyway.  I know the main them is leaves, although the flower is prominent there is more leaf than flower, does that count do you think?   

As I will be at a Tai Chi workhsop tomorrow all morning and not home until about 1.30 I decided to start my packing for the 5 days I'm going to be away.  Now it's necessary, of course, to take clothes for ALL weather conditions AND to include the kitchen sink too isn't it????!!!

Looking forward to browsing through all your blips now.  See you again tomorrow, fully relaxed after Tai Chi!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.