Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Christmas Eve, Eve.

So I went out taking photos for my mother's present today, they look great set out in their 3 shot frame. I love the way it turned out, this is the central shot.

It's odd to think that about 2 years ago I knew a girl called Kaity and I saw some winter photographs in a 3 frame, on her wall and her mum was the one to inform me Kaity had taken the photographs, and i was awestruck, wondering how she ever could have created such beautiful images, but now? I can take ones better than those, and I don't quite understand how it jumped from there to here. Isn't it funny how things change?

I love the strange morning breeze when the sky is blue, and for once it was today. I woke up at 1.30, so it wasn't so much morning, as afternoon. But i still loved standing with my camera in my tracksuit bottoms and a baseball shirt, letting my messy hair blow in the breeze and smoking a menthol cigarette. Perfection.

I do miss her every day, but it's getting less so. Well, not less so, just more into the background. I am exhausted from all of this sadness. I have lost my passion, my interest, my sex drive, my enthusiasm, and my insomnia is back again, so I guess it's back to the doctors for Ro.

Why does life throw this at me?

Merry Christmas. This is a dormant Hydrangea.

~

Dear you,
Tread carefully Batgirl, the real is world still, and always will b,e awaiting you, when you return from inside your head. I know I will never see you again, so I best hang up my mask.
- Your loyal, and loving, Robin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.