Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Dodger.

This is my brother James.

Isn't he great aha. A night out a couple of nights ago created this image. It's late and i'm drunk. I want to escape being miserable but I can't.

Paige called me, she makes me smile with her strange ways and her love for the Boosh. I love her voice and how you can sense the south shields in it. She's so pretty inside and out and I am so lucky to have her as my best friend.

Same with Bowey, who has green hair and she loves me and gives me spliffs and cuddles me and I look after her too, I love her alot.

I also love Howie, and his emo bullshit.

I love my mum because no matter what she is still there, and trust me, i'm a dick to her.

I love my dad and his beard and his silly comments and how I can see I got my humour from him, and I am so grateful.

most, i love Sage, my cat, shes brilliant and cute and gives me nose licks and kisses and makes me smile every day. For example i'm grinning now because shes sat on my knee while I type. She makes me whole again I swear to god.

Getting a black kitten called Sheldon soon. Awh!

I love Ellen too, she's just like me, only thin and prettier. But i love her for that, and how shes always polite and sweet and we can talk for hours.

I love my friends. Thankyou for being mine my lovelies. I adore you all.

4 FOR YOU GLEN COCO, YOU GO GLEN COCO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.