Before the fog rolled in

By the time I got home the light was flat snd dull. I took a quick wander around the garden. One bumblebee was making heavy work of it in these flowers. I snuck back inside before a bank of fog descended.

Statums? I can't remember, I'd have to check my notes.

A new supermarket has opened up a few minutes walk from work. It's very fancy and I wandered over at lunchtime to check out what everyone's been talking about.

It has an impressive salad bar, ecostore bulk refills, and machines where you can make your own nut butters of various types. Unfortunately the cashew machine was away being washed.

Today's gratitude: For successfully fixing my front door bell. I'm not sure what I did but eventually my fiddling paid off. Dad would be proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.