Missycat

By Missycat

Choices, choices...

This morning, Zeus09smum, Zeus and I enjoyed a very sunny walk although there was still a distinct nip in the air.  The forest really green now, no doubt helped by the rain (or rather hail on Saturday) that we've had this past week.  I did manage to get a reasonable shot of Grimston's Oak, backed by a rare completely blue sky, and also a couple of decent shots of Mr Zeus himself.
When I returned home however, Violet was concentrating intently on learning how to do up her gilet, which does involve slotting the two open ends together of course.  She worked and worked at it until she succeeded and was happy to pose for me wearing the zipped up item.  
So Violet is my choice for my main shot, Zeus is my extra and the Grimston's Oak pics will have to go in my FB Epping Forest album.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.