In My Life...

By steeble

That Golden Rule

So... I've now caught up with all my back blipping. Just need to check up on all of your blips and some comments.... Getting there.

Went to see my Granda last night but he was asleep so I just asked how he was doing then went to see my mate and his wife. On my way home I started feeling a bit sickly. Got home and took some tablets then bed by 8pm. Got up 11am. felt loads better. Decided not to visit the hospital today so I didn't pass no germs around.

Due to the strong winds today I thought it'd be a good idea to head off to South Shields to the lighthouse and get some shots of the stormy seas in there too. Walked a little further along the beach and seen this as I was heading back towards the car. I did get some decent shots today but I've been trying to get some pictures using The Golden Ratio and so far this is the closest I've managed. Obviously I've used it different to the way on that link but sure that's acceptable as long as you draw the eye in using the same curve?

Named this blip after the song by Biffy Clyro(live version). They're touring just before my birthday.... Be making sure I be going to that.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.