In My Life...

By steeble

Storytime

I'm slowly getting through all the blips I've missed, not be long before I'm caught up. :-)

Christmas Eve... One of the best days of the year. As per every year I got up and sorted then headed out to do some shopping.I always have everyone elses done by then but go out to get myself some goodies. Its great as the later in the day you're out the cheaper everything gets. Although today I didn't see anything I wanted so ended up coming home with just some cards for people.

Tonight me and Rachel went to see Peter Pan at Sunderland Empire Theatre. It was really good. Not allowed to take pictures though, managed a cheeky one at the end of the show as I have been intending on blipping this on Christmas eve ever since getting the tickets.

This was the final flight of Peter (dropping glitter)at the end of the show. I took it on my mobile and the spot lights blown out any detail, so some edited was definitely required. For all its not what I had in mind for a blip I don't think I've made a terrible job.

Named the blip after the song by Nightwish which is quite fitting. Really cool song, bit theatrical like metal?

Hope you like.... now off to bed, he doesn't leave presents if your still awake. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.