Sweet Heart

So I sort of had a lay in..... I couldn't really sleep after months of being up at 7.30 but at least I tried!!! I finally gave in at 8.20! Mr W was able to sleep longer due to the self inflicted alcohol poisoning from last night but he will never confess to having a hangover!!

We were however able to go back to bed with a cup of tea and a biscuit without the worry of leaving Bella downstairs on her own so I enjoyed that guilt free time before going to collect her from Daughter Number 2 at a garden centre.

I'm not really sure if Bella missed me or not!!! Her reaction to seeing me was a bit delayed and she spent the rest of the afternoon sulking but couldn't quite work out why. She may have just been exhausted from the overnight stay with Sophie.

So my blip today is of the Sweetheart Roses Mr W buys me ever single week as a sign of his love for me. And today marks a 10 year anniversary of an important date we had that made us realise how much we loved each other all that time ago. 

10 years and still going strong. I sometimes have my doubts but he says its all in my mind so I'm happy with that!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.