Down Dogs

Bella has been proper down since being back from Sophies and I'm still not sure why. Was she missing me or Sophie??
My neighbour then knocked on the door and said she had had a very difficult weekend with her partner and that GiGi was was also very down and could she come over for a play with Bella to help cheer her up. 
So both dogs had a good play and both seemed to look much happier - until it was time to separate them again!!!!
Basically, my neighbour is looking to move out soon as she seeds to separate from her partner.
That will be very sad for Bella but actually it might be better in the long run as Bella really is quite obsessed with ChiChi and I think its going to be a problem long term if shes next door all the time as Bella goes a little bit crazy in the garden each time she can smell or hear ChiChi!!!!

After work, Mr W and I met with our Shit Mates who fly out from Gatwick early in the morning. They are staying in a B&B close to the airport so we took them out for a quick meal before their early night. It was nice to catch up.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.