Sun therapy

Mr W joined me on a beautifully sunny walk this morning. I just love our British countryside.

I had a treatment on my shoulder this afternoon. Iv had a bit of a setback with it after dropping something into the dishwasher and pulling the joint as I accidentally went to grab the dish.... as you do. So all the hard work Annette did on my shoulder last week had been totally reversed as the muscles have all gone back into spasm to help protect the frozen joint. Iv had some ultra sound and massage and I'm strapped up like a kipper.

Are skippers even strapped up???

I was going to take Bella with me to see Annette but add Mr W put her harness back on, she climbed into bed!!! I think she was telling us she was just too knackered!!! So she stayed at home as that was clearly her choice!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.