Strawberry

I started a new Jason Vale Juice diet today and have building up to the start of a juice challenge... but I thought it was tomorrow when it started until I had an email to day 'Welcome to Day 1'!!! 

Determined I was going to do it, I popped to the shops and loaded up on a weeks supplied of fruit, veg and nuts in the hope that I will be able to stick to it. 

I got Mr W to take some 'before' shots of me with all the creases and wrinkles and that make me even more determined to do something about trying to change the shape of my body!!!!

Then I had my hair cut in the afternoon by (Ex) Goggle Box Chris and he showed me a box he picked up today that contained their lovely old Basset hound Fred who died a few weeks ago.

Then it was a green juice for supper. I also nibbled on a few mange tout.... until I found a dried up slug on one of them. Put me right off!!!!

As I was a bit short of a blip, I thought I'd take a picture of my Strawberry plant that's doing very well this year and I hope to get to eat them before the slugs!!! Thought it was quite appropriate given I'm back on the juices!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.