Park Life

I was lucky enough to be out in the park for work this morning. The faces of all the little ones playing in the sprinklers was heart lifting. There was the smell of freshly cut grass while a tractor was cutting the field and the sun shone all morning.

Day 2 of the Jason Vale Big Juice Challenge is going well and today's was delicious and I haven't felt hungry at all. I met Daughter Number 2 for lunch as she was working in Redhill today and all I had was a mint tea! We tried the new Sainsburys cafe. 

I even managed the gym this afternoon with a 43 minute session on the bike that used to take me 52 minutes so feeling quite pleased with myself. I was 2lb lighter this morning than yesterday so hopefully I can keep this up and will feel better for it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.