Happy Old Bear

I was sent a Facebook Message from my Beautiful Bears Mummy today and an updated picture of her. 


Cant believe it's been 8 years we have had this bonkers, now old lady in our lives. Bear you are fabulous and I am still very grateful to Mummy T for letting me have you to love and you have done a great job without your Big sister Bow.x

It was actually 8 years ago tomorrow that we said goodbye to her. Dom thinks its today, but that's ok. Ill let her off!

We still think about her. I still remember the heartbreak that day. We still can't pass a Shepherd without falling apart and still wish we could have kept her but I know she has had the best 8 years. Better than what I could have given her knowing how much I have to work.

Love you Bear. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.