Cracked up

After just 7000 miles in my new car, guess where we had to go today!!!!

We were up early to drop my car off at the above location, then Mr W dropped me and Bella off to Bellas Poo mate Willow and her mum so we could go and explore the route around Kingscote Vineyard where Ally works ready for a planned Poo walk on Friday where I will need to lead as Ally will be working there. We had a wonderful time and the pups played for ages, even in the garden of the cafe then in the stream that was there. Bella was a bit pooped by the time we got home!!

After work I went for a late night treatment on my shoulder. Annette squeezed me in at the end of her clinic at 9pm. She worked hard on the spasm and it felt so much easier afterwards - I could actually get my hand up on the steering wheel for a while!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.