Doesn't this say it ....

.... all?
I've got Daisy for a couple of days , and she seems happy here but I couldn't resist taking this.
What a splendid day weather wise, I'm just going to put the towels on the line to dry ( my favourite way to dry washing) .
Swimming this morning , well half and half , swim/ exercise , was quite pleasant , pool was empty at 8.25am but soon had more swimmers joining me. Managed my usual 64 lengths of the pool . Didn't do much for my right shoulder tho', still have to keep moving. It's easier than walking for me this way.
I'm going to finish potting up the plants I bought a few days ago, sadly altho' I keep them inside a couple or so are dying , I don't think they will recover now either.

Appreciate ..... Daisy's company

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.