True .....

...... Christian gentleman .
This afternoon I went to a funeral ( virtual) at the crematorium , and felt honoured to take part in the service beautiful hymns, address and homely . Very sad occasion but beautifully done and the music chosen entering and leaving was brilliant. I've not had this opportunity before , I must say I was very impressed , well done to the priest and family.
I managed to get a stroll in before the service started , still few people about , good to think advise is being observed.
The sun is shining now 5pm , but it's still quite chilly
Hope all has been calm in blip land , stay safe everyone .

Grateful ..... for the beauty all around us.

RIP Clive and hope you'll have many happy hours in a field like the one in my blip.
and Rise in Glory

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.