Birthday ......

....... girl!
Happy birthday KJD , you've been my life line in more ways than one, especially at this strange time we're in. We've been through some tough times together but have found the other side always and I want everyone to know how I appreciate you . Thank you for the afternoon tea ( at lunch time) enjoy your evening .
It's a lovely day , I should be mowing the grass and clearing the branches from the path ( or I won't be able to get to the garage) , I don't know whether it's because I haven't driven this far since the end of February , but I have done something to my right wrist so I'll definitely have to give it a rest for a couple of hours and see what it's like then. I will find a support cos' I must do some of this work.
Hope everyone has enjoyed the day and are staying safe .

Grateful ..... for my gorgeous girl ( and missing my late husband as on the girls birthday he always said " thank you for giving me" today it would have been K) So lucky to have had such a lovely man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.