Morning .....

.... Stroll
Well 1st things 1st it my daughters birthday today ( missed my husbands comments , on both of my daughter birthdays,like mad !! ) However tried the video call without success so just left text wishes. Then I returned a call to a friend who always manages to ring as I'm going out of the door for a hair appointment? After a long call putting the world to rights it was time to go to Waitrose then a stroll.
Even the Ducks had given up, I think they'd forgotten their water proofs today ?? However I did capture wild flowers Buttercups / Daisies & Dandelions I can identify but other than that I'm stuck, there was lovely blue flowers which I didn't recognise. Though it was raining it made everything look fresh. So, short stroll enjoyed.
Have a good Saturday all what or where ever you are doing it.

Thoughtful ..... of how fresh the rain makes things outside look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.