Radishes

The only vegetables left before we went on our culture and shopping spree today. For Tiny Tuesday with thanks to ninniex for hosting and setting today's theme on vegetables :-)

We went to Dundee to see and vist the V&A Museum. I was well impressed with the building (see extra), not so impressed with the display of the collection. I know just how many Scottish engineers, inventions and designs there are and have been, but I failed to see a lead or red thread in the collection. The rebuilding of the Oak Room by Charles Rennie Macintosh was great though !

Then back to Perth , to get some new sweaters and golf stuff for DJ finishing with the usual grocery shopping at Tesco :-)

After which I have baked the signature apple pie to bring to lunch tomorrow :-)

Thanks very much for all the kind comments and stars for yesterday's rather posh doorstep (not mine , I hasten to say)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.