Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Dalle Montagne Al Mare

Very cool in the morning but nice and sunny. I do a bit of bike maintenance, and give the frames a bit of a clean. The front derailleur needs a little adjustment on both bikes as well.

In the afternoon, my partner and I go down to Stockbridge to visit the charity shops. Nice and sunny, but not much of interest in the shops (well there is interesting stuff, but nothing I want)

I've not got my blip when I get back home. I go up to the Braid Hills.Visibility is good, from the snow top mountains in the west, Blip. On the left, you can also meet the Wallace Monument. To the Firth of Forth in the east, with Bass Rock in white, and North Berwick Law looking very dark and foreboding, Extra. The weather does seem to be closing in on the hills though, a few minutes later, the mountains disappear.

A nice quiet evening, editing photos, and watching the next episode of Game of Thrones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.