Wide Wednesday: Value/Valued

Today's Widwed theme from Bobsblips is "Value/Valued".

We blippers really value blipfoto for its amazing community spirit and the new friendships we develop through it.

We also value our mobile phones - for all sorts of reasons, but especially because we can use blip from them.

I've just bought a new mobile, as my old one was starting to develop multiple intermittent malfunctions. It's got a wider screen than my old one so it should fit the wide challenge. I'm perfectly happy with a "value" brand - this one's amazing value for money with a 3-day battery life under normal usage. (Sorry I've removed the maker's name in order to avoid advertising on blip!)

OK, apologies - this is very corny but I didn't have time to blip anything else today ;-)


Note to Northeast blippers: did you see my message on yesterday's blip about some blippers being up from the Midlands for a week from this weekend?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.