Blanche in the Bluebells

The theme for Wideangle Wednesday (hosted by BobsBlips) is Value/Valued. There's no doubt that my campervan is great value and very much valued by me. I use it on a daily basis, it carries part of the PA and all the lights to gigs, it's my home when I'm away on my travels and most days takes me out somewhere for my blip. She's 10 years old now and I've had her for five and a half of those. I've put a good few miles on her and she's showing the scars of multiple scrapes and clumsy reverses in the narrow lanes and it's probably time for a good tidy up but she still looks respectable, she's comfortable and she goes well. 

There are plenty of other things I value, not least of which is the place I live and it seemed appropriate to blip her with a bluebell wood in the foreground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.