Just Me

By clive1079

Mara

 .... a Patagonian Mara (see extra for body shot).

Feeling a bit under the weather today so didn't wander much farther than the park and the farm. The farm is slowly getting the residents back in readiness for the open days. These were taken over the fence as usual.

Went to see the eye consultant at my GP's today about my glaucoma medication and came away very frustrated as he had no idea what the reason was that I was there for and I ended up pretty much telling him he was useless. 

Then went on to meet a buddy whom I meet quite regular for coffee and a catch up either over his way in Kensworth by the zoo or as we did today we met half way.

Off out this evening to SAM's for 3 hours of training. Every year we have to complete 5 hours of On Going Training to keep up with things.
Tonight's training session is to take on an extra role within the branch which I'm not convinced I want to do yet, but i'll go and hear what it involves before deciding. 

I hope everyone is having a good day. Take care.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.