I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Elata Yucca Flower

The flowers finally have started to bloom on the Elata Yucca in the front and back yard. I took an early morning photo because the backlighting on these is so pretty.

I took Tony in to have the stent removed....much relief! He spent 45 minutes talking to the physicians assistant and came away with a better understanding of what transpired and what to look for in the future.

For some reason, we arrived an hour early for his appointment. They worked him in and we were on our way home when the actual appointment was scheduled. A smaller town makes a big difference in the service you receive.

I don't know what happened to the rest of the day. I am grateful to be able to backblip. It seems to be coming a pattern here.

Until later.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.