Hanging Gardens

I took a few shots of the hanging baskets this morning, and didn't really get any other useful shots at all today.

I have been over to my folks. I'm happy to say that the Energy Advice Lady went to see my parents, and the switching issues are all dealt with now. My Dad said it took her a long time, and at one point she was on the phone to both the past and present companies at the same time! 

It's apparently easier  to switch companies now. I dread to think what it would have been like before!

Work tonight was less like mayhem than last night I'm happy to say. I was determined to be as organised as possible with everything, and it helped!

Today my eldest grandson Horatio turned 10. I won't get to see him until next week, but from what his Mum says he's had a very good day, and he has a trip to Alton Towers to look forward to on Sunday too.  (Which is why it will be next week when I see him!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.