DrSandy

By DrSandy

Made my mark

Around 4 pm, after first finishing the fancy panties video.

Tracy finally sent through the drawings for this one. It has been on the cards for weeks, but alas............cartooning the pelvic floor as a suspension bridge, proved very challenging for her.

Included my thumb and "defaced" thumb nail, as an extra. 


I was marginally irritated, post-voting.  The vaseline I put on my nail, prior to joining the line, rubbed off, slap bang in the middle of the nail bed.  Of course, without the vaseline,  the ink had no problem, penetrating the nail.  And,  the lady making the marks, made sure of this.  She did not just mark the skin, which is what is supposed to happen, no, no, no.  She took the pen, halfway across the nail. 

Bet I will still be showing my mark in 6 months time.  Oh well........... it will make an interesting blip, on a slow day in September.

PS.  Decided since there was NO yoga,  NO zumba and NO STEP.........there would be NO GYM.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.