DrSandy

By DrSandy

"Spring" cleaning

I know it's not spring, but autumn clean, just doesn't have the same "ring" to it.

Any hows........

I got a bee in my bonnet to REALLY clean the lounge.

Went above and beyond the usual minimalistic cleaning ritual.... sun tanned the rug and even oiled all the wooden furniture.

Wish I could say, it was a transformation of my personality.  Afraid NOT.  The motivation was the prospect of a visitor on Saturday AND...............my fancy new personal management system.  I made it a post it.  Posted it.  And overwhelmed by my desire to move the post it from one column to the other - CLEANED UP.



Wonder how long the novelty will last ?  

Of course, cleaning the house IS NOT, the reason I switched up the system.  In terms of working on my big creative project blah blah blah. 
We haven't made much progress.  Eish !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.