Bradders

By Bradders

Core core core

A lot to think about today, started off with a meeting with my boss. I really enjoy my work here and he offered to extend the contract to 6 months in total, but I am not enjoying my time off in Cairns, so when the original 3 month contract expires I will be leaving to return to Perth.

I should be able to find more work there, it could be worse (I have a pretty good deal here) or it could be better! We will see. For sure I know that I will enjoy my time off more.

I've also been wanting to visit family in Brisbane again, it's only a 2hr 15min flight there! Just a hop down the coast in Australia. A lot of guys from the mine live there and commute out here. I booked that for just over 2 weeks time.

A lot of core to process again today, everyone was a bit weary at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.