Bradders

By Bradders

Post office hotel

On my smokeo break this morning I barrowed the Ute to run into town to see the race, it was a wheely great event!

These guys have just done a 140km relay over 3 days from the next town over. With a wheel barrow (the road is called wheel barrow way because people would sell everything buy a wheel barrow and walk over to my town for the mining boom over 100 years ago). Don't worry, these guys only stripped down for the photo finish and the cameras!

Finalised my leaving date for work, I'll be staying 1 extra swing and leaving mid July, that's a weight off my mind. Now I can get excited for all the stuff coming up!

Spent the core of my afternoon cutting rock for sampling, assey I saw it coming yesterday after all the processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.