Bradders

By Bradders

Scene of a crime

I was a bit of a zombie this morning, stayed up too late watching medium, and I still didn't see the end!

Anyway, the hydraulic wheely fork lift is quite fun to use at work, I was definitely not going fast. I just underestimated the diameter of the wheels and down fell the core. That is thousands of £ right there, good thing it doesn't matter if it's broken or not. So I spent the next 4+ hours painstakingly righting one tray at a time and forensically piecing it together. Each tray is 85-99% correct now, which is good enough.

My boss was really good about it, im starting to realise he is just a great guy. He gave the scene a glance and said "Good luck with the next few hours" then went back to his work which has priority.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.