jjdphoto

By jjdphoto

From the Office

This week I had quite a few appointments and found myself in need of good coffee and good internet (in that order).  This little gem of an office provided both along with a quiet back patio and large tree for shade.
Technology definately has its advantages.  Gone are the days of wasted time - sitting in between appointments / events with idle time with nothing to do as the work piles up back at the office.  The balance for me is to use it to its advantage but know when to quit, know when to end my day and be comfortable with the fact that my office is always just a few feet and good internet connection away.  Family, good friends, new connections and coffee must continue to have their place in my balance.  I hope to see you at an office like this one soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.