This one

For reasons too meh to go into I didn't sleep a wink last night. Eventually when the sun rose so did I.

Caffeine and loving what I do meant I was the first person at the marquee this morning, 45 minutes door to door, an improvement on yesterday! By the time the others arrived I'd set everything up (that may well have been their plan) and the audience was starting to build.
I'd taken Missy Mischief with me, and she looked cute as a button in her BMC neckerchief, she adored all the attention and was good as gold whilst I was on stage. Between sessions (navigation basics and emergency procedures) I took her for lots of wanders. I don't think she knew there were that many other doggies in the world!

But that lack of sleep, and the arrival of rain, took a toll, and I forgot to take any pictures :-(

Then I wandered into the lounge to be greeted by this hilariousness....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.