AN EARLY SUNDAY WALK

Colder this morning than yesterday.
I decided to take my camera for a walk on the path this morning in the hope of catching a shot of the fairy wrens I saw the other day.
Bingo!  There were about ten of them flitting here and there and in the bush.  I fired off a few shots and this one was the best.
I stood and watched them as they happily played, fed or whatever until a lady walked by and they all flew elsewhere.  Oh well.

Played golf this afternoon - another club mixed event.  Joe and I didn't win this time.  Our putting was very poor, I should say my putting was very poor.  A lovely day and great company.

Thankyou for the love given to the autumn leaves yesterday.  I'm yet to respond individually and it may have to be tomorrow after another golf pennant game.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.