K9tam

By K9tam

A Dandy Dandelion.

Sleepover babysitting last night and I survived! Got enough sleep so as not to feel too much like a Zombie today. Actually I woke well before the boys did, and I'd stayed up late watching the Eurovision song contest, something I haven't done in years. The funny comments on a couple of fb feeds kept me well amused.

Fab walk along the canal bank this morning. It was so busy with long boats at every lock. It was requested that I not take my camera on this walk, so had to play with it in the garden later in the day. Now, I would have said there was no breeze today until I tried to get a photo of this Dandelion seed head, it was blowing all over the place and manual focusing was near impossible. I've been playing around with sliders, trying to learn about editing and 'playing' with my pictures - all good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.