Debs_thats_me

By Debs_thats_me

A Naturally Aged Derelict Fence

I was aware of the fact that we have a fence on our property, I just didn't realise what kind of condition it's in. Don't worry, it's only dividing two parts of the garden and not the main one keep sheep and cattle from entering our section (phew!). In fact, this fence doesn't do that much at all and going by the big hole in It, doesn't even stop neighbouring cats from going threw it. Great for Blipfoto though! ;-)

I'm going to try and enter two challenges today if I may?
Firstly, Mono Monday with emphasis on Nature or Natural - kindly hosted by Nickimags888. Many thanks!
And secondly, Derelict Sunday, kindly hosted by 60plus because Marlieske is moving house and taking a couple of weeks off. Many thanks to you too!

Many thanks for yesterday's comments, stars and heart too! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.