Imagine All The People . . .

I did wonder how I would cope with the crowds of a big city.  I am coping but am amazed by the sheer volume of them everywhere.  This is the John Lennon Memorial in Central Park.  It has an ironic sign saying it is a quiet space.  It was filled with people.  This guy sang Imagine and I tipped him.  I found a bench to people watch from and another singer with his guitar sat down next to me.  It was his turn next.  The weather is warm and I'm getting a tan from being out in the sun.


I am very sorry that I have reorganised my blips to be on the correct day and now I don't have your lovely comments.  I did read them and was so pleased to see your names there.  You all know what it is like when you are away from home and trying to keep up with blip. 
P,S look at that the comments have come along now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.