Game of Thrones finale..

I made my last 2 a.m wake up call to watch the final ever episode of Game of Thrones and I'm still processing what I saw! No spoilers here although I'm glad I did get up to watch it 'live' as there's been a wave of spoilers appearing on various social media sites today and it would have annoyed me if I'd seen them!

Another warm and sunny day here so managed to get to RHS Hyde Hall with my parents for a nice relaxing walk and had hoped to spot some different varieties of wildlife about but they must have all been sleeping it off too so had to make do with another Orange Tip spot! Good to see them thriving this year anyway! There was a brimstone fluttering about on our walk too but he never settled down for me to take a photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.