CameraColin

By MrColinWilson

Coffee, Quartzite and Gang Bangs!

My first tentative steps into the world of Blipfoto.
My wife the scowling lioness (aka soozwilson) has been blipping since July so I have decided to join her.
My plan is to try and do a project 365 from Jan 1st, so this is me just getting my eye in!
We are visiting Soozys' parents in the beautiful highland village of Cawdor for Christmas and today we decided to head out of a few hours along the coast, starting with a stroll around Findhorn followed by coffee and carrot cake (my favourite vegetable) then along to Portknockie for golden hour.
The highlight of the day for me was when Soozy spotted a vintage racing car at the side of the road and excitedly exclaimed "look...it's a Chitty Chitty, Gang Bang Car"

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.