Jesus Saves!

(He couldn't on my salary)

One year in…
My first blip was one year ago to the day.
I started with the purpose of doing a “project 365” so in this regard I have failed miserably.
For me, taking a photo every day started to make me think of the quote from Gandhi “Speak only if it improves upon the silence.”
Some days are simply not blipworthy and I have no desire to photograph my dinner out of desperation!
Also I have gone from having a passing interest in film photography to being a bit of an analogue junky which doesn’t exactly lend itself to blipping!
So the facts would seem to imply that I will end the year long experiment, but there is one factor I have not covered…..the people.
I have met some lovely people through blipfoto, both virtually and in the real world and frankly; I’d miss them if I were to stop.
I won’t blip every day, but I look forward to seeing your blips when I do come on for a look.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.